Top Stories

Camila Cabello Shares Track List for Debut Album 'Camila'!

Camila Cabello Shares Track List for Debut Album 'Camila'!

Camila Cabello is gearing up to release her highly anticipated debut album Camila!

The 20-year-old singer took to Instagram to share the track listing ahead of the album’s release early next year.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Camila Cabello

Ahead of the album’s release, Camila has dropped three singles – “Havana,” “Never Be the Same,” and “Real Friends” – to rave reviews.

Camila will be dropping on January 12, 2018 – and you can pre-order it here!

Check out the track listing below!


A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Check out the track list inside…

1. “Never Be The Same”
2. “All These Years”
3. “She Loves Control”
4. “Havana”
5. “Inside Out”
6. “Consequences”
7. “Real Friends”
8. “Something’s Gotta Give”
9. “In the Dark”
10. “Into It”

Just Jared on Facebook
Photos: Getty
Posted to: Camila Cabello, Music

JJ Links Around The Web

  • Tom Brady's Super Bowl jersey definitely isn't getting stolen this year - TMZ
  • Bella Thorne rocked a new hairstyle at Sundance - Just Jared Jr
  • Scott Disick made Kourtney Kardashian cry because of her new boyfriend - TooFab
  • Ryan Reynolds is bringing a board game to life - The Hollywood Reporter
  • Nick Jonas is the face of John Varvatos' new campaign - Just Jared Jr